أخبار
أخبار

تسريع إنتاج اللقاحات ، فمن يمكنه تقاسم مليارات الدولارات؟

تسريع إنتاج اللقاحات ، فمن يمكنه تقاسم مليارات الدولارات؟

Jan. 20,2021

أصبح البحث والتطوير للقاح التاج الجديد محط اهتمام مستمر في سياق تطبيع التاج العالمي الجديد الوباء. الخبر السار هو أنه في 30 ديسمبر 2020 ، Sinopharm الصين بيو الجديدة لقاح التاج المعطل تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الحكومية (SFDA) للتسويق المشروط مؤخرًا ، نقلت وسائل الإعلام عن رواية فيروس كورونا يعطل اللقاح ، تدفق الحزمة ، هذا لا يمكن ترك دعم تكنولوجيا الأتمتة الصناعية ومساعدة بين هم

فحص الضوء

في التعبئة التلقائية خط التعبئة ، يتم فحص اللقاح المعبأ أولاً بواسطة light. تستخدم العملية كاميرا عالية السرعة بدلاً من العين البشرية لاكتشاف وإزالة المنتجات التي تحتوي على جزيئات أو مواد غريبة أو سلايم زجاجي أو حشو معيب. تتميز آلة فحص المصباح بمزايا الأتمتة العالية والسرعة والدقة العالية. ستنتقي المنتجات غير المؤهلة واحدة تلو الأخرى ، ويكون معدل الإزالة حوالي 2٪ ~ 3٪.

ضع الكلمة المناسبة

يتم بعد ذلك تمييز اللقاح الذي يمر بالمصباح وتزويده بدفع حقنة قضيب يتم تمييز الملصق باسم المنتج وتاريخ التصنيع والرقم التسلسلي ومعلومات أخرى.

وفقًا للتقارير ، بالمقارنة مع عبوات العبوات التقليدية ، فإن التعبئة المسبقة اللقاح المنتج على خط التجميع أكثر ملاءمة وصحة يمكن للعاملين في مجال الرعاية الحصول على اللقاح و دحقنها مباشرة ، دون الحاجة إلى ضخها في أ حقنة.

التعبئة

بعد ذلك ، يدخل اللقاح العملية. كل يأتي اللقاح مصحوبًا بورقة تعليمات وسيتم وزنه عبر الإنترنت بمجرد تعبئته. إذا تم العثور على وزن خاطئ ، مثل عدم وجود دليل تعليمات أو مضرب ، ستتم إزالته ، مضيفًا طبقة أخرى من الأمان

وضع العلامات

الخطوة الأخيرة هي الكود التخصيص. يانغ شياو مينغ ، رئيس مجلس إدارة Sinopharm Pharmaceutical's مجموعة الصين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية ، قالت إن الكود التنظيمي يعادل "بطاقة الهوية الإلكترونية" اللقاحات ، والتي يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة مستويات: رمز منفصل لكل لقاح ، رمز 10 جرعة حزمة لقاح ، ورمز لحزمة كبيرة تحتوي على عدة حزم.

يمكن استخدام كود الإشراف للتحقق من عملية إنتاج اللقاح وتخزينه وتخزينه وتسليمه ونقله تفي بالمعايير وتتبع الشخص الذي يتلقى الحقنة .

فرصة سوق ضخمة

قالت وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في يناير 5 أنه سيعزز ربط السلاسل الصناعية ، ويشجع الشركات على تسريع عملية تصنيع اللقاحات ، والقيام بكل شيء ممكن لتوسيع الطاقة الانتاجية لضمان انتاج وتوريد المستجدات Coronavirus لقاح في في الوقت الحاضر ، تقوم 18 شركة محلية ببناء طاقة إنتاجية جديدة Coronavirus لقاح مع مزيد من التحسين للقدرة الإنتاجية الجديدة Coronavirus لقاح معطل والانتهاء التدريجي من بناء الطاقة الإنتاجية لمؤسسات طرق التكنولوجيا الأخرى ، والقدرة الإنتاجية للرواية لقاح في الصين يمكن أن يلبي الطلب المحلي على التطعيم على نطاق واسع

في مواجهة مساحة السوق الضخمة والطلب العاجل في السوق ، ستصبح قدرة لقاح التاج الجديد الحلقة الرئيسية الثانية بعد تطوير اللقاح. أعلنت الصين ، العديد من الشركات عن إنشاء خطوط إنتاج جديدة للقاحات التاجية أكملت ثلاث شركات رائدة من Sinopharm Pharmaceutical ، فرع بكين ، فرع ووهان وبكين سينوفاك ، مهام بناء القدرات

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للتأخر في إنتاج اللقاح ، لا يزال يحتاج إلى وقت لإطلاق الطاقة الإنتاجية ، الأمر الذي يتطلب تكاملًا عميقًا بين المنبع والمصب لسلسلة الصناعية بأكملها. عن صناعة الأدوية ، وكذلك شركات الأتمتة الصناعية ، سيكون هناك تطور ضخم فرصة.

تساعد التكنولوجيا الذكية

على الرغم من تواجه سلسلة صناعة اللقاحات بأكملها فرصًا ضخمة في السوق ، كما أنها تواجه تحديات. مختلفة من أجل تحقيق وقت أسرع للتسويق وكفاءة إنتاج أعلى ودورة تطوير أقصر ، من الضروري إدخال أو ترقية معدات ذكية وذكية للغاية ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من خفض التكلفة وزيادة الكفاءة وإنتاج الامتثال. ستلعب دورًا حيويًا في عملية التنمية والفرص والتحديات التعايش.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التطور السريع لتكنولوجيا الأتمتة الصناعية ، حققت المؤسسات الصيدلانية أيضًا تطورًا سريعًا ، سواء إنها جودة الإنتاج أو كفاءة الإنتاج ، مقارنة ببعض المؤسسات التقليدية ، التي حققت تقدمًا وتطويرًا كبيرًا.

عن على سبيل المثال ، في عملية ملء اللقاحات السائلة ، يتم إجراء فحوصات ضوئية و على الرغم من يمكن قياس الوقت الذي تستغرقه كل زجاجة لقاح لإجراء فحوصات ضوئية بالمللي ثانية ، وهي عملية حاسمة ومهمة. في الماضي ، كانت الطريقة التقليدية هي استخدام الكشف عن الضوء الاصطناعي ، ولكن هذه الطريقة ذات كفاءة الكشف المنخفضة ، وجودة الكشف عرضة للعديد من العوامل.

مقارنةً بالفحص البصري اليدوي ، كانت سرعة الكشف وجودة آلة فحص المصباح قفزة نوعية ، لذا أصبح استخدام معدات فحص المصباح الأوتوماتيكي للكشف عن اللقاح اتجاهًا حتميًا. تطبيق هذه التكنولوجيا Xiaobian وجدت أنه كانت هناك حالات ناضجة مثال ، Huichuan التكنولوجيا و Intel أطلقت حلاً شاملاً ، ذكيًا لفحص المصباح لشركات الأدوية ، والذي يمكن أن يساعد شركات الأدوية في الحصول على كفاءة كشف أكثر كفاءة للمستحضرات الصيدلانية السائلة.

المعلوماتية البناء وشيك

مختلف عن الصناعات التحويلية المنفصلة مثل السيارات والإلكترونيات ، ترتبط صناعة الأدوية بـ الجمهور الحياة والصحة ، وجميع الجوانب مطلوبة لاتباع معايير الجودة ، لأن لا يتعلق فقط بالفعالية ، ولكن له أيضًا تأثير مباشر على حياة وصحة المرضى

في أبريل 2020 ، قامت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الحكومية بمراجعة ملحق المنتجات البيولوجية وفقًا لممارسات التصنيع الجيدة للمنتجات الصيدلانية (2010 مراجعة). تنص المادة 59 بوضوح على أن يجب على مصنعي اللقاحات استخدام المعلومات يعني تسجيل جميع البيانات التي تم تكوينها في عملية الإنتاج والاختبار بصدق للتأكد من أن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تستمر في تلبية المتطلبات القانونية. التشغيل اليدوي (بما في ذلك التشغيل اليدوي ، والمراقبة والتسجيل ، وما إلى ذلك) ، فإن البيانات التي تم تكوينها في هذه العملية يجب يكون الإدخال في الوقت المناسب في نظام المعلومات ذات الصلة أو تحويلها إلى بيانات إلكترونية للتأكد من صحتها وسلامتها وإمكانية التتبع من البيانات.

الملحق يجب تعال إلى القوة في 1 يوليو 2020 في المادة 59 من الملحق ، إذا استخدمت مؤسسة نظام معلومات لجمع البيانات في الوقت الفعلي لتسجيل البيانات ، فيجب عليها تفي بالمتطلبات ذات الصلة قبل 1 يوليو 2022 ، بسبب يحتاج بناء المعلومات إلى فترة معينة هو من على مستوى السياسة ، بالنسبة لشركات اللقاحات ، لا يجب فقط إجبارها على تنفيذ بناء المعلومات ، ولكن أيضًا يجب أن يكون لها وقت واضح نقطة.

مخاوف بشأن سلامة اللقاحات الناس الحياة والصحة والصحة العامة والأمن القومي وصناعة المعدات الصيدلانية تتحمل مسؤولية كبيرة في الوقت الحاضر ، مع التقدم المستمر للمعدات والتكنولوجيا الصيدلانية ، لا سيما التطوير المبتكر للرقمنة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، يمكن تسجيل البيانات وتحميلها تلقائيًا. مستبعدة في عملية إنتاج اللقاحات بأكملها ، مما يزيد بشكل أساسي من تداخل العوامل الاصطناعية ويزيل تمامًا ظاهرة التزييف لقاح سجلات.

من وجهة نظر أخرى ، تحتاج صناعة الأدوية أيضًا إلى المزيد من مؤسسات الأتمتة الصناعية للمساعدة في تحقيق عملية تصنيع ذكية ويمكن التحكم فيها وشفافة ، وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة في نهاية المطاف. استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات للوفاء بالمواعيد ، والكفاءة ، والجودة العالية ، والسلامة ، والحفاظ على الطاقة ، وحماية البيئة ، والامتثال والمتطلبات الأخرى للإنتاج والتشغيل ، يمثل تحديًا شائعًا يواجه شركات الأدوية.

عن لهذا السبب ، أطلقت العديد من مؤسسات الأتمتة الصناعية حلولاً شاملة للصناعة الدوائية على سبيل المثال ، FactoryTalk PharmaSuite، rockwell الأتمتة مجموعة mes للمعلومات الصيدلانية ، وتفرض العمليات والمواصفات ، وتقلل من الوقت اللازم لمراجعة التقارير المجمعة ، وتقلل من جهود التحقيق ، مما يساعد على معالجة واحدة من أكبر مخاوف شركات الأدوية - الامتثال التكاليف

قامت شركة سيمنز أيضًا بتصميم حلول خاصة لمصنعي اللقاحات ، بما في ذلك أنظمة التشغيل الآلي المتكاملة وأنظمة تنفيذ التصنيع (MES) بناء على OpCenter تنفيذ فارما ، منصة تصنيع وأنظمة إدارة معلومات المعامل (LIMS) بناء على مركز الافتتاح RD&L البحث والتطوير & مختبر جناح.

هانيويل لديها أيضا حل - أتمتة المسار السريع - التي تمكن الشركات من تسريع التسجيل والموافقة والتجارب السريرية للقاحات الهامة والعلاجات والعلاجات ، مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج على نطاق كامل أسرع. تُمكِّن التكنولوجيا العملاء من إعداد تصاميم أتمتة التصنيع بالتزامن مع التجارب السريرية ، مما يضمن إمكانية توسيع نطاق العلاجات بسرعة من أجل الإنتاج الضخم بمجرد تمت الموافقة عليها.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل الصين بقوة على تعزيز التحول الرقمي للمؤسسات الصناعية ، كما يتم تسريع التحول الرقمي لصناعة الأدوية بفعل عوامل الوباء.الوباء يسلط الضوء على أهمية الذكاء والرقمنة والمعلوماتيةفي هذا السياق ، تقع على عاتق صناعة الأدوية أيضًا مهمة رئيسية ، ومن الضروري تغييرها وترقيتها للمساعدة في حل نقاط الضعف في شركات الأدوية.في عام 2021 ، تم وضع الفرص التي أتاحتها جولة جديدة من التفشي الصناعي والتطور السريع للصناعة أمامك. هل أنت جاهز؟

خدماتنا

رضا العملاء
الرجاء لا تتردد الاتصال بنا إذا لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات قبل أو بعد عملية الشراء. ونحن ملتزمون الخاص 100٪ الارتياح.
ضمان \u0026 أمب؛ عائدات
1. جميع المنتجات التي نبيعها هي 100٪ الحزمة الأصلية الجديدة. في حالة جيدة وسوف إكسامد قبل أن يتم شحنها. وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتجنب أي مشاكل الجودة.
2. نحن نقدم 12 شهرا الضمان بعد تلقي الطرود. إذا كان هناك بعض صنعة أو عيوب المواد مع المنتجات، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا، فإننا سوف تبادل أو تقديم حلول أخرى بالنسبة لك لجعل خيار.
3. رسوم الشحن والمناولة غير مستردة والعملاء يجب أن تكون مسؤولة عن جميع التهم من عودة غير معقولة و ريشيبينغ. كل الاشياء المسترجعة يجب ان تكون في حالة جيدة. يجب أن تكون تحت شرط ريسالابل. رجل-- صنع العيوب ليست مضمونة، مثل كسر، خدش وهلم جرا. شكرا للتفاهم والتعاون!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
News

Vaccine production speeds up, who can share the billions of dollars?

Vaccine production speeds up, who can share the billions of dollars?

Jan. 20,2021

The research and development of the new crown vaccine has become the focus of continuous attention in the context of the normalization of the global new crown epidemic.The good news is that on December 30, 2020, Sinopharm China Bio-new Crown Inactivated Vaccine has been approved by the State Food and Drug Administration (SFDA) for conditional marketing.Recently, the production that media reported novel coronavirus inactivates vaccine, package flow, this cannot leave the support of industrial automation technology and auxiliary among them.

Light Inspection

In the automatic pre-filling packing line, the filled vaccine is first inspected by light.This process uses a high-speed camera instead of a human eye to detect and remove products that contain particles, foreign matter, glass slime or defective filling quantities.The lamp inspection machine has the advantages of high automation, high speed and high accuracy. It will pick out the unqualified products one by one, and the elimination rate is about 2%~3%.

Label

The vaccine that passes the lamp is then labeled and fitted with a syringe push rod.The label is marked with the product name, date of manufacture, serial number and other information.

According to reports, compared with the traditional bottle packaging, the pre-filling vaccine produced on the assembly line is more convenient.Health care workers can get the vaccine and inject it directly, without having to pump it into a syringe.

Packing

Next, the vaccine enters the packaging process.Each vaccine comes with an instruction sheet and will be weighed online once it is boxed.If the wrong weight is found, such as a missing instruction manual or putter, it will be removed, adding another layer of safety assurance.

Tagging

The final step is code assignment.Yang Xiaoming, chairman of Sinopharmaceutical's China Biotechnology Group, said the regulatory code is equivalent to the "electronic ID card" of vaccines, which can be divided into three levels: a separate code for each vaccine, a code for a 10-dose vaccine pack, and a code for a large pack containing multiple packs.

The supervision code can be used to check whether the process of vaccine production, storage, storage, delivery and transportation meet the standards, and track the person who receives the injection.

Huge market opportunity

The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology said on Jan. 5 that it will strengthen the linkage of industrial chains, encourage companies to accelerate the industrialization process of vaccines, and do everything possible to expand production capacity to ensure the production and supply of Novel Coronavirus vaccine.At present, 18 domestic enterprises have been carrying out production capacity construction of novel Coronavirus vaccine.With the further improvement of the production capacity of novel Coronavirus inactivated vaccine and the gradual completion of the production capacity construction of other technology route enterprises, the production capacity of novel Coronavirus vaccine in China can meet the domestic demand for large-scale vaccination.

In the face of huge market space and urgent market demand, the capacity of the new crown vaccine will become the second key link after vaccine development.In China, many companies have announced the construction of new crown vaccine production lines.The three leading companies of Sinopharmaceutical, Beijing Branch, Wuhan Branch and Beijing Sinovac, have completed the tasks of capacity construction.

However, due to the lag of vaccine production, it still needs time to release production capacity, which requires the deep integration of the upstream and downstream of the whole industrial chain. For the pharmaceutical industry, as well as industrial automation enterprises, there will be a huge development opportunity.

Intelligent technology helps

Although the entire vaccine industry chain faces huge market opportunities, it also faces various challenges. In order to achieve faster time to market, higher production efficiency and shorter development cycle, it is necessary to introduce or upgrade highly automated and intelligent equipment, so as to achieve the purpose of cost reduction, efficiency increase and compliance production.Therefore, pharmaceutical equipment will play a vital role in its development process, opportunities and challenges coexist.

In recent years, with the rapid development of industrial automation technology, pharmaceutical enterprises have also achieved rapid development, whether it is production quality or production efficiency, compared with some traditional enterprises, have made great progress and development.

For example, in the filling process of liquid vaccines, light checks are carried out, and although the time it takes for each bottle of vaccine to go through light checks can be measured in milliseconds, it is a crucial and important process.In the past, the traditional way is to use artificial light detection, but this method of low detection efficiency, detection quality is susceptible to many factors.

Compared with the manual visual inspection, the detection speed and quality of the lamp inspection machine have been a qualitative leap, so the use of automatic lamp inspection equipment for vaccine detection has become an inevitable trend.In the application of this technology, Xiaobian found that there have been mature cases.For example, Huichuan Technology and Intel launched a one-stop, intelligent lamp inspection solution for pharmaceutical enterprises, which can help pharmaceutical enterprises to obtain more efficient detection efficiency of liquid pharmaceutical preparations.

Informatization construction is imminent

Different from discrete manufacturing industries such as automobile and electronics, the pharmaceutical industry is related to the public's life and health, and all aspects are required to follow the quality standard, because it is not only related to the efficacy, but also has a direct impact on the life and health of patients.

In April 2020, the State Medical Products Administration revised the appendix of the Biological Products in accordance with the Good Manufacturing Practice for Pharmaceutical Products (2010 Revision).Article 59 clearly states that vaccine manufacturers should use informationized means to truthfully record all data formed in the process of production and testing to ensure that the whole process of production continues to meet the legal requirements.For manual operation (including manual operation, observation and recording, etc.), the data formed in this process shall be timely input into relevant information system or converted into electronic data to ensure the authenticity, integrity and traceability of relevant data.

The Appendix shall come into force on July 1, 2020.For Article 59 of the Appendix, if an enterprise uses an information system for real-time data collection to record data, it shall meet the relevant requirements before July 1, 2022, because the information construction needs a certain period.That is, from the policy level, for vaccine companies, not only must be forced to carry out information construction, but also have a clear time cut-off point.

Vaccine safety concerns people's lives and health, public health and national security, and the pharmaceutical equipment industry has a great responsibility.Nowadays, with the continuous progress of pharmaceutical equipment and technology, especially the innovative development of digitalization and information technology, data can be automatically recorded, uploaded and excluded in the whole production process of vaccines, which fundamentally maximizes the interference of artificial factors and completely eliminates the phenomenon of falsefication of vaccine records.

From another point of view, the pharmaceutical industry also needs more industrial automation enterprises to help achieve transparent, controllable and intelligent manufacturing process, and ultimately achieve sustainable development.How to use information technology to meet the timeliness, efficiency, high quality, safety, energy conservation, environmental protection, compliance and other requirements of production and operation is a common challenge facing pharmaceutical enterprises.

For this reason, many industrial automation enterprises have launched comprehensive solutions for the pharmaceutical industry.For example, FactoryTalk PharmaSuite, Rockwell Automation's MES suite for pharmaceutical informationization, enforces processes and specifications, reduces the time required to review batch reports, and reduces the investigation effort, helping to address one of the biggest concerns of pharmaceutical companies -- compliance costs.

Siemens has also tailored solutions for vaccine manufacturers, including fully integrated automation systems, manufacturing Execution systems (MES) based on OpCenter Execution Pharma, a paperless manufacturing platform, and laboratory information management systems (LIMS) based on the OpCenter RD&L R&D & Lab suite.

Honeywell also has a solution -- Fast Track Automation -- that enables companies to accelerate the registration, approval and clinical trials of important vaccines, treatments, and therapies, leading to faster full-scale production.This technology enables customers to prepare manufacturing automation designs simultaneously with clinical trials, ensuring that therapies can be rapidly scaled up for mass production once they are approved.

At present, China is vigorously promoting the digital transformation of industrial enterprises, and the digital transformation of pharmaceutical industry is further accelerated by the factors of the epidemic.The epidemic highlights the importance of intelligence, digitalization and informatization. In this context, the pharmaceutical industry also shoulders a major mission, and it is urgent to transform and upgrade to help solve the pain points of pharmaceutical companies.In 2021, the opportunities brought by a new round of industrial outbreak and rapid development of the industry have been placed in front of you. Are you ready?

Our Services

Customer Satisfaction
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns before or after your purchase. We are committed to your 100% satisfaction.
Guarantee & Returns
1. All products we sell are 100% New original Package.in good condition and will be examed before they are shipped. We will try our best to avoid any quality problems.
2. We offer 12 month warranty after receiving parcels. If there are some workmanship or material defects with the products, please contact us firstly, we will exchange it or offer other solutions for you to make a choice.
3. The shipping and handling charge is not refundable and customer should be responsible for all the charges of unreasonable returning and reshipping. All return items must be in good condition. They must under resalable condition. Man-made defects are not guaranteed, such as broken, scratched and so on. Thanks for understanding and cooperation!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!