أخبار
أخبار

abb 2020 أسبوع الابتكار الكهربائي ، كتابة مستقبل الكهرباء

abb 2020 أسبوع الابتكار الكهربائي ، كتابة مستقبل الكهرباء

Nov. 19,2020

أبأسبوع الابتكار الكهربائي 2020 يوم 16 نوفمبر ، الانقلاب الشمسي ، 20. كان موضوع الحدث "تخيل الابتكار الرقمي واكتب المستقبل الكهربائي معًا". الأنشطة من خلال افتتاح BBS ، BBS ، تسع ندوات تقنية ، ثلاث صناعات ترقية جديدة لمركز ابتكار التكنولوجيا الكهربائية ، معرض فعلي sh ow أحدث التقنيات من abb ، التي تركز على الطاقة ، والحكمة ، والقوة ، وبناء الحكمة ، والنقل المستدام ، مثل الموضوع ، وأكثر من يناقش 300 من العملاء وقادة الصناعة وشركاء النظام البيئي والجمهور عبر الإنترنت طريقة التحول الرقمي للصناعات والفرص والتحديات في ظل البنية التحتية الجديدة. أسبوع الابتكار ، ستقدم ABB جهازي تحويل ثوريتين وأكثر من 20 منتجًا كهربائيًا رقميًا للسوق الصينية ، والاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة لشركة ABB Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. في شيامن.


في 16 نوفمبر برناردينو Regazzoni ، السفير السويسري في الصين ، li Qingfeng ، رئيس قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا في شيامن حكومة البلدية ، Tarak ميهتا ، الرئيس العالمي لمجموعة ABB قسم الكهرباء ، مايك مصطفى ، رائد السوق العالمي لمجموعة ABB قسم الكهرباء أمينة حميدي رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في abb Group's التقسيم الكهربائي و Zhao Yongzhan ، رئيس ABB's الكهربائية في الصين ، وحضر الحدث مباشرة أو بالفيديو رابط.


قال لو تشي يي ، السفير السويسري لدى الصين ، إن سويسرا والصين توليان أهمية كبيرة للابتكار ، وقد تم إثراء الشراكة الاستراتيجية للابتكار بين سويسرا والصين يومًا بعد يوم. لديها العديد من المؤسسات المتميزة والبحث العلمي المتميز والقدرة على الابتكار في التكنولوجيا الحدودية field.China على طريق الابتكار المستقل ووصل إلى مستوى رائد في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والذكاء الاصطناعي ومجالات أخرى. تتمتع مؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في البلدين بمساحة واسعة للتعاون في مجال رقمنة الصناعة نأمل أن تتمكن الشركات من اغتنام الفرص بشكل أفضل ، في عمق السوق الصيني


"نحن ملتزمون دائمًا بخلق القيمة والنجاح لعملائنا ، ومساعدتهم على كسر الحدود التكنولوجية لتحقيق أداء أفضل ، وتطوير التقنيات المبتكرة والحلول الرقمية الرائدة في السوق ، وخفض التكاليف وزيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة ، قال ميهتا ، الرئيس العالمي لمجموعة ABB كهربائي تقسيم في الصناعة الكهربائية ، لدينا الفرصة لتعزيز التقدم الاجتماعي ومخاطبة العالم تزايد الطاقة التحديات. ABB ملتزمة بمستقبل كهربائي آمن وذكي ومستدام في المنزل والمدينة والصناعة والنقل وفي البنية التحتية ".


تشاو Yongzhan ، رئيس ABB's قال قسم الأعمال الكهربائية في الصين هذا تتبنى ABB بنشاط الفرص الجديدة للتحول الرقمي العالمي بموقف منفتح ، لا سيما فرص الأعمال الرقمية الجديدة التي توفرها البنية التحتية الجديدة و التنمية الاقتصادية من خلال المشاركة العالمية للموارد المبتكرة ، تلتزم abb بتعزيز التحول الرقمي للصناعة باستخدام التقنيات المبتكرة ، وتعزيز التكامل العميق للتقنيات الرقمية والمشاهد الصناعية ، والعمل مع الشركاء لتزويد المستخدمين الصينيين بمزيد من الذكاء ، وقفة واحدة و دورة كاملة الخدمات الرقمية لتوسيع الصناعة النظام البيئي.


في ظل الظروف الخاصة هذا العام ، أدى الوباء إلى تسريع تطبيق التقنيات الذكية وأصبح حافزًا للتحول الرقمي للصناعة. ABB ، التي كتبت الابتكار في تواصل DNA الخاص بها التركيز على تطوير الحلول الرقمية في مجالات الطاقة والصناعة والنقل والبنية التحتية. على مدار العام الماضي ، ساعدت شركة abb electric العملاء في تعزيز التحول الرقمي والترقية في العديد من المجالات لتحسين الأداء.


abb (ABBN: six swiss Ex) هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ملتزمة بتحويل المجتمعات والصناعات لتحقيق مستقبل أكثر كفاءة واستدامة تواصل توسيع حدودها التكنولوجية وتحسين أدائها من خلال دمج التقنيات الذكية في منتجات وحلول كهربائية وروبوتية وأتمتة وتحكم في الحركة من خلال software.ABB له تاريخ رائع يزيد عن 130 عامًا ، مع عمليات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم و 110.000 موظف. ABB لديها مجموعة كاملة من الأنشطة التجارية في الصين ، بما في ذلك خدمات البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والهندسة. لديها 28 مؤسسة محلية و 15000 موظف في أكثر من 130 مدينة ، وموقعها على الإنترنت و غير متصل تغطي القنوات حوالي 700 مدن في الصين.


لدينا abb المنتجات :


AI930S

CI627A

CI920AS

DAI05

DRA02

EI803F

FI810F

NDCU-51

TU511-CS31 C0

DSQC601

DSBC176

IMCIS22



خدماتنا

رضا العملاء
الرجاء لا تتردد الاتصال بنا إذا لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات قبل أو بعد عملية الشراء. ونحن ملتزمون الخاص 100٪ الارتياح.
ضمان \u0026 أمب؛ عائدات
1. جميع المنتجات التي نبيعها هي 100٪ الحزمة الأصلية الجديدة. في حالة جيدة وسوف إكسامد قبل أن يتم شحنها. وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتجنب أي مشاكل الجودة.
2. نحن نقدم 12 شهرا الضمان بعد تلقي الطرود. إذا كان هناك بعض صنعة أو عيوب المواد مع المنتجات، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا، فإننا سوف تبادل أو تقديم حلول أخرى بالنسبة لك لجعل خيار.
3. رسوم الشحن والمناولة غير مستردة والعملاء يجب أن تكون مسؤولة عن جميع التهم من عودة غير معقولة و ريشيبينغ. كل الاشياء المسترجعة يجب ان تكون في حالة جيدة. يجب أن تكون تحت شرط ريسالابل. رجل-- صنع العيوب ليست مضمونة، مثل كسر، خدش وهلم جرا. شكرا للتفاهم والتعاون!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
News

ABB 2020 Electric Innovation Week, writing the future of electrification

ABB 2020 Electric Innovation Week, writing the future of electrification

Nov. 19,2020

ABB electric innovation week 2020 was held on November 16, solstice, 20. The theme of the event was "imagine digital innovation and write electric future together".Activities through the opening BBS, BBS, nine technical seminars, three industry a new upgrade of electrical technology innovation center, physical exhibition show ABB cutting-edge technology, focusing on energy, wisdom, power, wisdom construction, sustainable transport, such as subject, more than 300 customers, industry leaders and ecosystem partners and online audience discuss the way of digital transformation of industries and the opportunities and challenges under the new infrastructure.During innovation Week, ABB will introduce 2 revolutionary switching devices and more than 20 digital electrical products to the Chinese market, and celebrate the 10th anniversary of ABB Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. in Xiamen.


On November 16, Bernardino Regazzoni, Swiss Ambassador to China, Li Qingfeng, Head of Science and Technology Department of Xiamen Municipal Government, Tarak Mehta, Global President of ABB Group's Electrical Division, Mike Mustapha, Global Market Leader of ABB Group's Electrical Division,Amina Hamidi, CHIEF technology officer of ABB Group's Electrical Division, and Zhao Yongzhan, head of ABB's Electrical Division in China, attended the event by live or video link.


Luo Zhiyi, Swiss Ambassador to China, said that both Switzerland and China attach great importance to innovation and the Innovation strategic partnership between Switzerland and China has been enriched day by day.Switzerland has many outstanding enterprises and outstanding scientific research and innovation capability in the frontier technology field.China has embarked on a path of independent innovation and has reached a leading level in information technology, artificial intelligence and other fields. High-tech enterprises of the two countries have broad space for cooperation in the field of digitization of the industry.I hope that enterprises can better grasp the opportunities, deep into the Chinese market.


"We have always been committed to creating value and success for our customers, helping them to break technological boundaries to achieve better performance, developing market-leading innovative technologies and digital solutions, reducing costs and increasing productivity and efficiency," said Mehta, global President of ABB group's Electrical Division.In the electrical industry, we have the opportunity to promote social progress and address the world's growing energy challenges.ABB is committed to a safe, smart and sustainable electrified future in the home, in the city, in industry, in transportation and in infrastructure."


Zhao Yongzhan, head of ABB's Electric business division in China, said THAT ABB is actively embracing the new opportunities of global digital transformation with an open attitude, especially the new digital business opportunities brought by the new infrastructure and dual-wheel economic development model.Through the global sharing of innovative resources, ABB is committed to promoting the digital transformation of the industry with innovative technologies, promoting the deep integration of digital technologies and industrial scenes, and working with partners to provide Chinese users with more intelligent, one-stop and full-cycle digital services to expand the industry ecosystem.


Under the special circumstances this year, the epidemic has accelerated the application of intelligent technologies and become a catalyst for the digital transformation of the industry.ABB, which has written innovation into its DNA, continues to focus on the development of digital solutions in the fields of power, industry, transportation and infrastructure. Over the past year, ABB Electric has helped customers promote digital transformation and upgrading in many fields to improve performance.


ABB (ABBN: SIX Swiss Ex) is a global technology leader committed to transforming societies and industries to achieve a more efficient and sustainable future.ABB continues to expand its technological boundaries and improve its performance by integrating intelligent technologies into electrical, robotics, automation, motion control products and solutions through software.ABB has a remarkable history of more than 130 years, with operations in more than 100 countries and regions around the world and 110,000 employees.ABB has a full range of business activities in China, including R&D, manufacturing, sales and engineering services. It has 28 local enterprises and 15,000 employees in more than 130 cities, and its online and offline channels cover about 700 cities in China.


Our ABB products:


AI930S

CI627A

CI920AS

DAI05

DRA02

EI803F

FI810F

NDCU-51

TU511-CS31 C0

DSQC601

DSBC176

IMCIS22



Our Services

Customer Satisfaction
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns before or after your purchase. We are committed to your 100% satisfaction.
Guarantee & Returns
1. All products we sell are 100% New original Package.in good condition and will be examed before they are shipped. We will try our best to avoid any quality problems.
2. We offer 12 month warranty after receiving parcels. If there are some workmanship or material defects with the products, please contact us firstly, we will exchange it or offer other solutions for you to make a choice.
3. The shipping and handling charge is not refundable and customer should be responsible for all the charges of unreasonable returning and reshipping. All return items must be in good condition. They must under resalable condition. Man-made defects are not guaranteed, such as broken, scratched and so on. Thanks for understanding and cooperation!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!