أخبار
أخبار

تقرير الاستدامة لعام 2019 لشركة ABB

تقرير الاستدامة لعام 2019 لشركة ABB

2020-03-23

تم تحقيق أو تجاوز أكثر من نصف أهداف 2020 للتنمية المستدامة أو تجاوزها قبل الموعد المحدد

تأتي نسبة 57 في المائة من المبيعات من منتجات ذات كفاءة بيئية

حصل على جائزة EcoVadis البلاتينية للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في عام 2020

مؤخرا، أصدرت ABB تقرير الاستدامة لعام 2019 ، الذي يصف أداء الشركة في المجالات الرئيسية مثل التكنولوجيا الرائدة والعمليات المسؤولة والشراكات المسؤولة. في العام الماضي ، حققت ABB أو تجاوزت أكثر من نصف أهداف الاستدامة لعام 2020.

ABB لديها التزام واضح بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية. نعمل بطريقة مسؤولة ، مما يتيح لعملائنا أن يكونوا أكثر نظافة وأمانًا وأكثر مرونة واستهلاك موارد أقل ، ومن المشجع أننا حققنا العديد من الأهداف قبل الموعد المحدد وسوف نحقق معظم الباقي. كما ستقدم مجموعة ABB ، السيد لوبيانغ ، سلسلة من أهداف الاستدامة المحدثة والطموحة لما بعد 2020 في النصف الثاني من هذا العام ".

فازت ABB مؤخرًا بجائزة EcoVadis Platinum المرموقة في عام 2020 عن إنجازاتها في المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات ، وتم تصنيفها في أعلى 1٪ من جميع الشركات. وقد تم الاعتراف بجهود الاستدامة التي تقوم بها ABB من قبل منظمات أخرى ، بما في ذلك سلسلة مؤشر FTSE4Good ، ومؤشر Ethibel للاستدامة ، ومؤشر Corporate Knights Global 100 Index ومجلة 100 شركة عالمية لمجلة موسيقى الجاز.


فيما يلي أحدث منتجاتنا من ABB ، إذا كان لديك أي حاجة ، فيرجى الاتصال بي!sales2@nseauto.com



UPC090AE01

07AC91

SDCS-IOE-2

SDCS-PIN-51

YPQ202A

UA C375 AE103

PHARPSCH100000



خدماتنا

رضا العملاء
الرجاء لا تتردد الاتصال بنا إذا لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات قبل أو بعد عملية الشراء. ونحن ملتزمون الخاص 100٪ الارتياح.
ضمان \u0026 أمب؛ عائدات
1. جميع المنتجات التي نبيعها هي 100٪ الحزمة الأصلية الجديدة. في حالة جيدة وسوف إكسامد قبل أن يتم شحنها. وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتجنب أي مشاكل الجودة.
2. نحن نقدم 12 شهرا الضمان بعد تلقي الطرود. إذا كان هناك بعض صنعة أو عيوب المواد مع المنتجات، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا، فإننا سوف تبادل أو تقديم حلول أخرى بالنسبة لك لجعل خيار.
3. رسوم الشحن والمناولة غير مستردة والعملاء يجب أن تكون مسؤولة عن جميع التهم من عودة غير معقولة و ريشيبينغ. كل الاشياء المسترجعة يجب ان تكون في حالة جيدة. يجب أن تكون تحت شرط ريسالابل. رجل-- صنع العيوب ليست مضمونة، مثل كسر، خدش وهلم جرا. شكرا للتفاهم والتعاون!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
News

2019 sustainability report of ABB

2019 sustainability report of ABB

2020-03-23

More than half of the 2020 targets for sustainable development have been met or exceeded ahead of schedule

Fifty-seven percent of sales come from eco-efficient products

Awarded the EcoVadis platinum award for corporate social responsibility in 2020

Recently,ABB released 2019 sustainability report, which describes the company's performance in key areas such as leading technology, responsible operations and responsible partnerships.Last year, ABB met or exceeded more than half of its sustainability goals for 2020.

ABB has a clear commitment to social responsibility.We operate in a responsible manner, enabling our customers to be cleaner, safer, more resilient, and consume fewer resources.It is encouraging that we have achieved many of the goals ahead of schedule and will achieve most of the rest.The new CEO of ABB group, Mr. Lobiang, will also present a series of updated and ambitious post-2020 sustainability goals in the second half of this year."

ABB recently won the prestigious EcoVadis platinum award in 2020 for its achievements in corporate social responsibility and was ranked in the top 1% of all companies.ABB's sustainability efforts have been recognised by other organisations, including the FTSE4Good Index Series, the Ethibel sustainability Index, the Corporate Knights global 100 Index and Corporate jazz magazine's global top 100 sustainability companies.


The following is our recent hot selling ABB products, if you have any need, welcome to contact me!My email: sales2@nseauto.com



UPC090AE01

07AC91

SDCS-IOE-2

SDCS-PIN-51

YPQ202A

UA C375 AE103

PHARPSCH100000



Our Services

Customer Satisfaction
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns before or after your purchase. We are committed to your 100% satisfaction.
Guarantee & Returns
1. All products we sell are 100% New original Package.in good condition and will be examed before they are shipped. We will try our best to avoid any quality problems.
2. We offer 12 month warranty after receiving parcels. If there are some workmanship or material defects with the products, please contact us firstly, we will exchange it or offer other solutions for you to make a choice.
3. The shipping and handling charge is not refundable and customer should be responsible for all the charges of unreasonable returning and reshipping. All return items must be in good condition. They must under resalable condition. Man-made defects are not guaranteed, such as broken, scratched and so on. Thanks for understanding and cooperation!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!